Study efficiency in your python course

Hello sir,
I am a beginner in programming. Can you recommend me study efficiency in your python course? because I just bought this course. so I don’t know the technique how to study your course to improve my skill. Can you give me some tips for your python tutorial?

What do you mean by “study efficiency”? Are you looking for the most “efficient” way to take Mosh’s course?

I think Mosh basically recommends watching the videos and completing the exercises as they come up. I suggest following along with the videos, pausing and re-watching if you need more time to comprehend the material. I am not sure there is any more “efficient” way to proceed through Mosh’s coursework other than doing that. Another option is to watch all of the videos, then go back and complete the exercises once you have seen the entire course. I do not recommend that because it is excessively time consuming and the exercises are interspersed in the material to go hand-in-hand with the material that was just presented in the instructional videos. Watching all of the videos a second time just to “complete” the course seems both unnecessary and wasteful of your time in my opinion - particularly if you are trying to be “efficient” (in any sense of the word).

study efficiency, I mean I want to learn code faster and faster on Mosh’s coursework in python.
so I want to know the tip for starting my journey. this is my first time studying code. so I don’t have skill to learn it faster and faster.

I think the fastest way to learn to code is by following along and writing some code yourself.

When Mosh is teaching you examples of how to do something, you should try it out for yourself, see if you can apply the ideas for yourself. Minimally, that means completing the exercises that Mosh has laid out for you in the coursework. I recommend you keep up as he lays things out for you in the course (in addition to just completing the exercises).