Django Queryset Rendering in html template

Hi guys, am a Django beginner here. So, I have this table that I want to render on a bootstrap template to display managers name and their respective number of clients linked to them in a loop that displays as a table.

Here is my view in Django:

def managers(request):

managers = Manager.objects.all()

total_clients = Manager.objects.annotate(clients_count=Count('client'))

context = {'managers': managers, 'total_clients': total_clients}

return render(request, 'hello.html', context)

Here is my Html template code:

<thead class="thead-light">

<tr>

<th>Name</th>                                                                  

<th>No of Clients</th>                                    

</tr>

</thead>

<tbody>

{% for Manager in managers %}

<tr>                                            

<td>{{Manager.name}}</td>                                            

<td>{{total_clients}}</td>

</tr>

{% endfor %}

</tbody>

</table>

Here is the result I get on browser:

Name No of Clients
Farai1 <QuerySet [<Manager: Farai1>, <Manager: Farai2>, <Manager: Farai3>, <Manager: Farai4>]>
Farai2 <QuerySet [<Manager: Farai1>, <Manager: Farai2>, <Manager: Farai3>, <Manager: Farai4>]>
Farai3 <QuerySet [<Manager: Farai1>, <Manager: Farai2>, <Manager: Farai3>, <Manager: Farai4>]>
Farai4 <QuerySet [<Manager: Farai1>, <Manager: Farai2>, <Manager: Farai3>, <Manager: Farai4>]>

Here is a result from mySQL Debugger:

SQL queries from 1 connection

• default 5.00 ms (7 queries including 4 similar and 4 duplicates )

Query Timeline Time (ms) Action

• SELECT ••• FROM “django_session” WHERE (“django_session”.“expire_date” > ‘’‘2021-11-21 10:30:21.068018’’’ AND “django_session”.“session_key” = ‘’‘vz558fl6sj2vvc4qpl5fcsgc4546krle’’’) LIMIT 21 2.00
  • SELECT ••• FROM “auth_user” WHERE “auth_user”.“id” = ‘1’ LIMIT 21 0.00
  • SELECT ••• FROM “table_manager” 1.00