Creating a Webinterface

Hey guys im very new to programming at all but as i love to work with my pc and make servers in minecraft and other games and have so much stuff planned in future im really thinking over where to start

i know its a big idea to start off with learning to programm a webinterface for gamesservers and etc but that keeps me motivated so yeah haha

so to start: i used some webinterfaces and there where all installable the last one i used was with node.js files in some way (installed it with npm)

so basicly i wanna ask how does that work that people code a website that is installable and configurable on start / first start or so…

and which programming language should i use i watched so much videos (most of them from mosh but much more too, all about all that programming languages)
i was thinking about node.js (or express) because its able to handle much i/o and so

basicly my idea is a webinterface where i login, create new users (with permissions), can see and use the console of minecraft, can start, stop, reload servers with buttons (a input field where i type startcommand by myself and safe it in there to make it editable all the time), it should have a filesystemintegration with drag and drop, config and textfiles (of minecraft should be editable as well), it should definitly have live overview of ram and cpu usage (maybe even disk) for all minecraft servers together and every single server as well

the basic files of the minecraft servers just get a path folder which can be chosen example /home/minecraft

and in there are all the folders that contain the minecraft server files like this
/home/minecraft/lobbyserver
/home/minecraft/bungeecord
/home/minecraft/freebuild
/home/minecraft/city
/home/minecraft/farming

and every of these folders contains 1 servers

i mean im not a programmer but i think with this idea it should not be so hard to make it